Experts at Selling and Letting Property

Ramsay & White Estate Agents specialise in selling and letting property throughout Merthyr Tydfil, Aberdare and surrounding areas. With our local experienced staff we’re open 7 days a week, so regardless of your schedule, we’ve got you covered.

Sell your home from £899

Ramsay & White will sell your home from £899 with our virtual tours included at no additional cost.

NO SALE – NO FEE

Speak to the team about how you can sell your home.

Find out what your property is worth

Speak to our expert mortgage advisors

Meet the Team

Joel White

Group Director

joel.white@ramsayandwhite.com

Jay Herbert ANAEA

Managing Director

jay.herbert@ramsayandwhite.com

Paul Davies

Partner

paul.davies@ramsayandwhite.com

Claire Morrissey

Operations Manager

contact@ramsayandwhite.com

Oliver Randall

Mortgage Advisor

oliver.randall@ramsayandwhite.com

Elis Nash

Property Consultant

elis.nash@ramsayandwhite.com

Contact us:

T: 01443 803510
E: contact@ramsayandwhite.com

 

Based in:

Merthyr Tydfil,
Aberdare,
and surrounding areas.

Follow us:

We operate:

Our agents are available seven days a week, subject to availability.

Contact us:

T: 01443 803510
E: contact@ramsayandwhite.com

 

Estate agent based in:

Merthyr Tydfil,
Aberdare,
and surrounding areas.

Follow us:

We operate:

Our estate agents are available seven days a week, subject to availability.

Ramsay & White Estate Agents Ltd is registered in England and Wales under company number 11486879. Registered Office is 13-14 Neptune Court, Vanguard Way, Cardiff, CF11 0LA.

For activities relating to regulated mortgages Ramsay & White Ltd, Number 814110, is an Appointed Representative of New Leaf Distribution Ltd. who are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. Number 460421.